The Digital School of Virtual and Open Learning (formerly Institute of Open, Distance and e-Learning) seeks to provide learning opportunities to students who are unable to take up full-time on-campus programmes. The School provides a wide range of quality programmes at Diploma, Undergraduate and Post-graduate levels using blended teaching and learning that combines digital instructions with live tutorials in the following Regional Centres: Nairobi, Mombasa, Nakuru, Garissa, Kisumu, Kakamega, Embu, Nyeri, Marsabit and Kericho.


>>View  the latest updated fees structure 2016/2017 Academic Year<<